School Holiday's and Term Dates 2018-2019

Start of Autumn Term 2017
Monday 3 September 2018 (staff)
Tuesday 4 September (students)*
School closure:
Half term:
Return to School:
Wednesday 3 October
Monday 29 October
Monday 5 November
Last day of term: Friday 21 December
   
Start of Spring Term 2018: Monday 7 January 2019
Half term:
Return to school:
Monday 18 February
Monday 25 February
Easter Holiday Monday 8 April - Monday 22 April
   
Start of Summer Term 2018: Tuesday 23 April
May Bank Holiday:
Return to School
Monday 6 May
Tuesdat 7 May
Half term:
Return to school:
School Closure:
Monday 27 May
Monday 3 June
Friday 14 June
 
Last day of term:
School Closures:
Friday 19 July
Monday 22, Tuesday 23 & Wednesday 24 July
* This is a day earlier than the local authority pattern.

Upcoming Events

Jan
23

Tue 23 January 2018 8:30 am - 2:00 pm

Jan
25

Thu 25 January 2018

Jan
26

Fri 26 January 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Feb
1

Thu 01 February 2018

Feb
1

Thu 01 February 2018 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Feb
3

Sat 03 February 2018 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Feb
7

Wed 07 February 2018 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Feb
14

Wed 14 February 2018 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm

CEOP

ceop

WBS APP

MobHandScreen smallsept16
itunes app store logogoogle app store

Brightspace

brightspace school login